Sort:  

Again, not sure how to upvote or comment on the steempass template you use? Perhaps, because I don't have it I don't have button options?
Anyway, that doesn't matter, especially not after reading what you've written here this morning. Bittersweet, but what a memory of your friend, of the chocolates, the woolly, red hair, the LAST trip. (((HUGS)))

I'm having difficulty upvoting too. It takes me a few tries. hm. thank you for your hugs!

You have to sign in to all apps to vote. Steemit is the only universal one. That is why I usually encourage people to share their link from the steemit app. but if you have steemconnect, it is fairly quick to sign into the other platforms as well.

Thanks, marianne.

@owasco, I felt really very bad. RIP Clair.

This freewrite is fantastic, but I was unable to enjoy it because of the sadness that was filled in my mind!

Great piece of work @owasco.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66593.69
ETH 3319.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71