You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 467: 5 Minute Freewrite: Wednesday - Prompt: wild and woolly

in #freewrite6 years ago

Again, not sure how to upvote or comment on the steempass template you use? Perhaps, because I don't have it I don't have button options?
Anyway, that doesn't matter, especially not after reading what you've written here this morning. Bittersweet, but what a memory of your friend, of the chocolates, the woolly, red hair, the LAST trip. (((HUGS)))

Sort:  

I'm having difficulty upvoting too. It takes me a few tries. hm. thank you for your hugs!

You have to sign in to all apps to vote. Steemit is the only universal one. That is why I usually encourage people to share their link from the steemit app. but if you have steemconnect, it is fairly quick to sign into the other platforms as well.

Thanks, marianne.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56998.67
ETH 2405.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28