You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: California And Open Eyes (5 Minute Freewrite)

in #freewrite6 years ago

I find free-writing really hard to do. I did one attempt a few days ago but it was so hard as I learned the method using pen and paper. There's something about putting things down on paper that makes it different, a kind of flow of ideas tends to become interrupted with a keyboard.

I have never been to California but I have heard in a song that it never rains there.. is this true? I wonder ;-) Enjoyed your free-write !!

Sort:  

The main thing about freewrite is to have fun. I will go back and give it an edit (like most people do) but it great when a plot to a story changes halfway though the write. I did try doing a series, that is really difficult. I decided to carry on the series outside of the freewrite prompt and do the daily prompt as well. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65