You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Plaid Shirt Wrapped Around His Waist (Freewrite #25: Plaid)

in #freewrite6 years ago

There is something about plaid, isn't there? When it works, it really works. I'd say you were more than impressed with this particular plaid shirt.


I'm being followed by a gang of suspicious looking squirrels. I think they're trying to steal today's prompts. Allow me to deliver them while I still can...

Weekend Freewrite Single Option!

Weekend Freewrite - Part 1 - The First Sentence!

Sort:  

My nuts bring all the squirrels to the yard, damn right! I apologise for making the delivery a risky task. As a vegan, I have to eat a lot of nuts, so my area is infested by squirrels that want to steal my food and my freewrites!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59035.93
ETH 2519.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47