You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Five minute free write - Plaid

in #freewrite6 years ago

This is the great thing about the freewrites. They allow us to go places that might make us or others a bit uncomfortable. I've seen a lot darker things written here. I appreciate the openness and I hope your in a better place today.


I'm being followed by a gang of suspicious looking squirrels. I think they're trying to steal today's prompts. Allow me to deliver them while I still can...

Click here to partake in the single prompt Freewrite!

Click here to tackle the 3-prompt Weekend Freewrite!

Sort:  

Hehe, a lot darker...not sure if I'd want to go any darker myself. I hope that my openness helps others. It's not about complaining, it's about figuring out a better path :) Thanks for stopping by!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.86
ETH 3531.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53