You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Over 20 Club - Late night free thoughts on my freewriting adventure

in #freewrite6 years ago (edited)

Congratulations! I'm very glad that we've have become friends. Imagine how far we will be a year from now! I'm working on a new BananaFish separator for you. I hope to have it done this weekend. 🍌🐟

Sort:  

Grazie @omra-sky! I'm so glad too, we'll share loads of fun in this ship we jumped together onboard I'm sure!! A banana fish separator of yours..whoa I would have not dared to ask more! (The bananafish elders appeared to me swinging their banana lightsaber and revealed to me that are very pleased 🤣)

Ah, very good. 😁

Are the bananafish elders blind? Lol!

Their ways are misterious!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39