Sort:  

Lol I know you were going to notice Omra .. yes in a way or another we (almost) always find a way to have our lunch and dinner prepared 😛

you can always borrow a few of my tags LOLL #ohmygodireallypostedthis is always a good one :D

HA! love that one :D and you and @omra-sky need to go read the @sneakyninja post for today :D

Wowo thank you! I want to do the same and curate our guys how can i do?

the directions are in the sneaky post..........it's not hard but kind of a pain.......but they didn't take @brisby's so only 1 #freewrite seems to be the case...........just so you know

Thanks again @snook. And thank you for tagging me in a comment. A bot on discord notifies me if I'm tagged in a post or comment. I wanted to test it to see if it actually works. Now I know it does. Cool. Will @brisby see this?

what bot????????? can you share this bot??????? or is it your own personal bot that only answers to you? and squirrels loll

It's his minion bot 😛

It's my desk lamp. 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48