And yet again...have some more animals doing funny things.

in #freewrite6 years ago (edited)

I'd been so careful when posting the @freewritehouse's November Madness updates. But tonight I forgot to disable @steemplus and it happened again!!!!!!

I was logged in as @freewritehouse, and when I clicked "Post" is showed up on MY blog! Somethings broke @steemplus and when I find the time I'll meander over and see if you can tell me what's going on.

But as always, the result is funny animal videos.

These talking animals are some of my favorites!

Sort:  

I am glad!! That way, we can give you an upvote!!!

Congratulations @ntowl! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 28000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 29000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Meet the Steemians Contest is over - Results are coming soon ...

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60606.72
ETH 2910.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44