You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 77: 5 Minute Freewrite

in #freewrite7 years ago

Hi Snook ! Please can you explain this free writing thing I see all over please, it looks like fun! Simple sentences and small words would be a great help for this old thickie please !
Thanks in advance :-)

Sort:  

First off........I LOVE

Simple sentences and small words

They are all I know :D So Thank Goodness I can answer you! :D
let me find an old post I did and read it to see if it makes sense to someone that has not done one first cuz that would be the quickest. And The Freewrite group is my FAVORITE thing about Steemit :D it's a ton of fun!!

Okay :D it was easier for me to just make a new post. loll

Simple sentences and small words

Take up a lot of room LOLL :D

I REALLY hope this clears things up. If not PLEASE ask me and I will try and help any way I can! It's SO much FUN!

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@snook/easy-how-to-for-mariannewest-s-daily-freewrite-challenge

Thats brilliant, youre a superstar. Thanks again for replying :-)
Ill give it a resteem, Ive decided to try and resteem all the articles I read that help us newbies, there are some great people bere who are providing me with a lot of resource. Yourself included of course.

yeahhhhhhhhhhhh :D I'm SO SO happy it helped!!! :D

and Thank You for the wonderful comment :D You made my day much brighter!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60592.45
ETH 2714.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45