Weekend Freewrite 4/7/2018 - Spent and TiredsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #freewrite6 years ago

spent and tired laid down from the wire, the hire, the lack of job as I sit back and i feel ripped off, chipped up and chipped out. My mind has been spinning with the #freewrite to the dose the most words I can stack into sentence fired up and charged up with the breath of the brevity painter turned world star. brought on my the steem to push the energy to the early morning so i woke tired and spent, spent and tired, mind gone with the metaphysical lyrical wit laid down like butter on the toast as we toast to the good times, the melodies, the I be in love with your revity tell me more about society, persevere through the challenge wake up to write with my freewriters, testing with the mic of this slick rick with the chic to feed me with the love and need that i need to be freed, drop the mic as i send it with the freewrite .. drawn up to inspired me, to rap the rhymes and find the reasons, cut down the trees and move mountains upon thee, back up from the holy roast of new york society, landed on the west so i can pass the testing to see if i have what's up inside of me, the wise knowledg, harnessing the chi to battle thee, covert, propser, and unravel thee, write and rap and rise above thee, cause here comes the N-D-F right through the fucking door.

DSC01317.JPG

Link

Sort:  

Good job with this - you are very creative!

Damn this is so good! Please tell me we're going to get to hear you rap this!!

Attention Freewriters! Today's prompt is flying on a flag down at the Rec Center. Inside, there's a fierce checkers competition happening between Gil Fishe and a pangolin (who rolled in, demanded a match, and never gave us his name). Come pay us a visit and place your bets! (FYI, I've $20 on the pangolin.)

Freewrite Day 170 - health

Keep up to date with everything #freewrite related!
Freewritehouse-footer-500px.png
Click the graphic to join in the fun!

Just thought I'd let you know that this post was featured in our Freewrite Favorites today.

@byn

I agree with @brisby on hearing you rap this. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73