Day 174: 5 Minute Freewrite: Wednesday - Prompt: vandalssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #freewrite7 years ago

Chasing the thug down the street I shouldn't have wore sandals to chase the vandals as they are almost scott free from the lack of chase left inside the unwind down the street acros the bridge and over the river as my vision get thicker from the fog hungry for the chase in search of the loot the golden goose laid an egg that is now a running with it across the bridge and over the river as the vandals be running with the shit the stolen shit the gone from my place taken and gone off with it shit on the chase looking for the misplace of my tv the stolen aux playstation and controller my urge be a boiling boiling over with the foot chase up and over the river as the vandals try to out chase me and sandals avoidance of the lookout cookout of my stuff back and a drink in my bladder to celebrate the chase ended up closing the case on the stolen items awakened by the adrenaline calmed down by the destressing of the rest of my stuff back in place as if it was a cold dream.

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-174-5-minute-freewrite-wednesday-prompt-vandals

Untitled.jpg

Sort:  

Ahh the race to catch the errant theives! I can feel the urgency of the race. Wearing sandals is never the best thing to chase after a vandal! Nice job.

Holy cow, stream of consciousness! The tension was palpable in your writing!

In case you haven't seen it yet, here is Today’s Daily Prompt for the freewrite. Feel free to join us if you have the time and thank you for joining us today! It is such an awesome community to be a part of and now we have a new page with contests, new challenges and even more community:

Check out the latest Freewrite Favorites @freewritehouse!

freewriteFavorites-300px.png
Click the graphic to join in the fun!

Thank you for contributing awesome freewrites!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62507.39
ETH 2451.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64