You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hawker [5MinuteFreeWrite]

in #freewrite7 years ago

Nicely done. This is quite an achievement for 5 minutes. And a wonderful creative exercise to undertake. One in which you have succeeded. The story flows well, with a power pack of an ending.

Sort:  

You should go create one yourself, mate! I'm sure that you're going to absolutely crush it :D With your spectacular momentum, I'm sure you're going to go through this in a breeze! Would be great for those days when you're lacking lengthy ideas. Five minutes and you've already created a whole world.

Thanks for the compliments, mate! As always, it's highly appreciated :D

** Places thinking cap on **

We'll see what I can come up with. Although you've set the bar quite high for me :)

The bar is set exactly my height. Fortunately for you, you're way taller than I am, and filled to the brim with creative juices for days. You're going to make way better FreeWrites, that would motivate me to churn out improved versions, which would challenge you. It's a cycle of awesomeness, a gift that keeps on giving :D