You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free Write Sunday prompt Rate

in #freewrite5 years ago

@fitinfun yes it is all about the money, I do not know what my daughter paid for everything but I am sure it was a lot. I took 500 with me and came home with 30. I only gambled 5 dollars of it and the rest just went to tips and tour buses also my granddaughter swimming with dolphins. I bought a few trinkets for my other grandkids. All the food on the ship was free and my daughter paid for us to have all the soda we wanted to drink. I would like to know how much the boat brings in on a cruise, They had a thing where you can buy a 10 dollar tee shirt to support St Judes Children's Hospital and in 15 minutes they raised 3,800.00. they said 100% of it went to St Judes. That was good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64021.36
ETH 3150.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54