Sort:  

@myjob What is AFIB? I can imagine you are. I hope the good mood is back soon. ❤️

@wakeupkitty AFIB has something to do with the heart, it can cause you to have a stroke. His mood will get better, he has not been nicotine free for very long, he needs to get it out of his system.

@myjob Sorry to hear about his heart issues. I keep my fingers crossed no smoking will increase his health and mood soon. ❤️

@wakeupkitty you are so sweet. thank you, I hope his mood gets better. I know it will and his health should be better. How have you been feeling, I hope better. Sending prayers for you.

@myjob I do less. Started heating two days ago. The stove and firewood keeps me busy and at 7 pm it's bedtime. ❤️

@wakeupkitty 7pm and in bed, no wonder you can get up that early, I do not go to bed till 11 or 12 pm.

@myjob I have to get out at 4 am kids too to be in time at school so we have no other option as going to bed early. The children go to bed later esp in the weekend but I am broke. ❤️

@wakeupkitty The only thing I like about all my kids being grown is not having to get them up for school.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59