You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 762: 5 Minute Freewrite: Sunday - Prompt: ring in a birthday

in #freewrite5 years ago

@mariannewest I am sorry I missed yesterdays, I clean the cache and cookies on my laptop and it took all my passwords away, I could not get back on steemit, until I found the password for keychain. Here's my freewrite. https://steemit.com/freewrite/@myjob/day-762-5-minute-freewrite-sunday-prompt-ring-in-a-birthday

Sort:  

no worries. Freewriting is never an obligation - but I am always happy to see your posts :)

@mariannewest thank you, I was so upset because I could not get back on here. I copied and pasted all the keys and it would tell me I was using the wrong one, I did each one of them. Then I could not find where I wrote down the keychain password but found it today. I felt like pulling all of my hair out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65560.09
ETH 3467.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68