Sort:  

How terrible!!! You can write several books just from your life experiences!!

@mariannewest I never thought my life was any different from anyone else's life until I started writing on here. I met a woman at the fish house then again at the boat ramp she said she wanted to write a book about me. I told her no and laughed, I do not know if she meant it or was joking then I found out from the guys at the fish house she is a reporter.

Well, you are a great writer and I think with time, you could pull from all your stories and probably publish several books. I love your writing!!! Your voice is unique and engaging. Keep on writing for sure!

@mariannewest Thank you, I wish I could see what you see. I just write about my day or my past. I am glad you and others like my writings.

You just keep writing and don't worry about it. Some day, when you feel like it, you can find someone to help you put it together. Or not. In the meantime, we love to read what you have to tell us :)

@mariannewest I will do just that, thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60181.17
ETH 2419.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44