You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I left smoking cigarettes

in #freewrite6 years ago

I am one of those people who never touched a cigarette in his life. But trust me when I say that addictions come in many shapes and forms. So huge respect for you quitting and not falling back. Keep it up.
By the way do you have a tip to convince others from stopping to smoke? I don't want to annoy them but I still want the best for these people. I know you have to convince yourself. But maybe a bit help from outside wouldn't hurt?

Sort:  

One thing is for sure that one have to be mentally prepared and Mentally strong to quit it. For strengthen the mind we should do two practices daily. One is to do #physical exercise and the other is #meditation. This two thing can change anybody's life and can be achieved anything.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43