You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We-Writes Are Fun for Two! Plus Another Chance to Win!

in #freewrite6 years ago

This was brilliant. Because of time difference, I wasn't sure if I was able to take part. I put a message out that I had written a part 1 of a story. @snook caught the message and offered to finish the story. I sent her the story through discord.

Because it was late, I was happy for the story to be written and posted. @snook was one of my biggest encouragers when I started the freewrite, so I has happy that she wanted to finish the story.

What a story it was. It was such a buzz to read it the next morning. The end was brilliant. It was my first time to put the freewrite community in danger, but the story had a great twist and everyone was saved.

Sort:  

5 mr-neil

You are in!! Aren't you glad that you didn't kill the freewriters? Now, we have a beautiful house for all of us and we are all safe here! 😜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61297.02
ETH 2687.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59