5 Minute Freewrite: Wednesday - Prompt: parasol - My Summer Love

in #freewrite6 years ago


Many years have passed since that chance meeting, which is still a beautiful memory of my youth, was a summer day, I was enjoying a vacation on the beach, I was lying on my towel reading a book under a huge "parasol" to protect myself from the inclement sun, was at that very moment when a ball fell in front of me, lifting a little sand, and while I was getting up to shake myself up, you appeared offering an apology, and when I crossed our gazes I didn't have time to react, I was speechless when I saw those big blue eyes, I only managed to say don't worry, nothing has happened, however, something had happened inside me something had happened my heart started to beat very fast, incredibly they only took a few seconds to make me fall in love...I could no longer pay attention to my reading, and very covertly I only saw him, to my surprise at one point he turned to look at me and smiled at me, I still remember that smile, and so was my first love at first sight.



Sort:  

I have blue eyes, a nice smile, and I’ve been at the beach a time or two. 😏😜

Hi, thanks for reading my story attempt, and in view of the similarities with my character, maybe you are someone's first love and don't know it. Greetings. )

Oh, nice! I'm a total sucker for these types of drabbles! It's great for the prompt as well :)

Hi, thanks for taking the time to read it, I'm just trying to write something fun in that short time. Greetings : )

Oh, wow. So vivid. You did a very good job of painting me a picture. Now, I want to see those blue eyes!

I'm here with your Thursday prompt delivery reminder for today’s challenge: Back Pain https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-203-5-minute-freewrite-thursday-prompt-back-pain

Also Check It Out!

200 Day Party!! Win 10+ SBD and SBI memberships!!! — Steemit

Thank you so much : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57852.72
ETH 2355.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44