You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wild West - Chapter 2 - Part 5 - 5 minute freewrite challenge

in #freewrite7 years ago

Great post man! I think it's awesome how you write a continuing story using the #freewrite prompts. Do you have experience writing fiction before? Have you ever considered writing your own book?


Also, please check out my post detailing a day in Venice, Italy during my backpacking trip in the Summer of 2014 =)

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mkkenny13/dailyfreewritechallenge-day-116-canal

Sort:  

All I've ever written is right here on Steemit, so I've been writing for roughly 4-5 months now. ^^
As for the book, I very much want to write one someday, and am actually looking to turn this into a bookworthy idea that I will then edit and polish before publishing ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62134.47
ETH 2417.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54