You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wild West - Chapter 1 - Part 28 - 5 minute freewrite challenge

in #freewrite6 years ago

It's great to see that you're still continuing with your story comprised of a collection of #freewrites! The characters really come to life =)


I decided to take a crack at today's prompt using The Most Dangerous Writing App. It was a bit terrifying to think I could lose my work at any moment but it really kept me in the spirit of the #freewrite! Anyways, here's my post! Let me know in the comments what you think =)

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mkkenny13/dailyfreewritechallenge-day-109-yard-sale
Sort:  

Thanks for the kind comment! :D
On my way to check it ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60289.82
ETH 3304.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42