You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 75: 5 Minute Freewrite - Prompt: dog hair

in #freewrite6 years ago

Hey @mariannewest! I love the concept of a daily #freewritechallenge. This was my first attempt at a #freewrite so I'd love if you checked out my post!

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mkkenny13/freewrite-challenge-day-75-dog-hair

Sort:  

Welcome to the freewrite. I just read it and I'm looking forward to reading more.

Thanks @mr-neil! I'll be on the lookout for your writing as well!

welcome to the zoo @mkkenny13 but be aware... freewriting is highly addictive! :>

Thanks @f3nix! I want to start having a daily freewriting practice. I think it's a great way to get the creative juices flowing!

Indeed It is 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63079.17
ETH 3466.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51