You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 116: 5 Minute Freewrite: Monday - Prompt: canal

in #freewrite7 years ago

Thanks for posting today's prompt!


Please check out my post detailing a day in Venice, Italy during my backpacking trip in the Summer of 2014 =)

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mkkenny13/dailyfreewritechallenge-day-116-canal

Sort:  

Leaving comments asking for votes, follows, or other self promotional messages could be seen as spam.

Your Reputation Could be a Tasty Snack with the Wrong Comment!

Thank You! ⚜

In defense of @mkkenny13, in this particular comment leaving the link to his post is okay - even asked for. Under other posts - the same comment certainly would be looked at as spammy.

Ugg.. Thanks. We're human and after a long day of getting reports we do make mistakes. When I get to my desk I'll edit that comment. I'm assuming who ever reported them didn't look at the context. :(

Well, he leaves a link to his post under other posts as well - so it is somewhat appropriate for him to be told- just not in this particular case because here, it is appropriate. I know, it is complicated and I really do appreciate what you are doing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68338.18
ETH 2645.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69