You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beach Trip (Freewrite #13: Spa)

in #freewrite7 years ago

Ah, yes...definitely the heart of the poet. Enjoyed the read. Such good energy. I invite you to take a look at a post I put up yesterday, "The Soul of a Poet". I think you might enjoy. I don't know the guidelines here otherwise I would have entered a link. But is that kosher? Anyway, come on over and take a look. And again, my gratitude for your contests and presence.

Sort:  

You are right; posting links in generally considered as spam and frowned upon. But you asked me nicely, so I will check that out. I'm not the one who organises the freewrite, but I did just organise a contest. Check out my profile if you're interested. Would love to see you try.

Thanks for the heads up. I do believe I'm entered in your contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62