Sort:  

I LOOOOOVE P!nk so much. She's a badass hero of mine :)

Thanks for reading and taking the time to comment!

Yes! I got to see her recently during the Beautiful Trauma tour in Minneapolis. One of the BEST live performances I have ever witnessed. She is crazy-talented, creative, athletic, powerful... I could go on. Definitely a badass and hero!

She is definitely an amazing performer and puts on such a great show!

P.S. Here is a photo I took at the P!nk concert. I was given really great tickets as a gift. The best gift ever! I still want to write a longer blog post about her and connect with more of her fans. She is so inspiring!

She is stunning, but I had to forgo her recent concert (and she was RIGHT HERE IN MY TOWN!) because I just can't afford tickets. I won tickets way back in 2009 and that experience was amazing for me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43