You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 81 Freewrite- Flossing with wisdom

in #freewrite7 years ago

I think it is true that using our emotions in general, rather than fighting against them, makes us feel better. They exist within us for a reason. I didn't know that about dolphins though. Then again I've no idea how bats and mammals developed sonar. One to look into!

Here's the link for freewrite 82:
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-82-5-minute-freewrite-prompt-stetson

Sort:  

Haha thank you so much for visiting my blog and linking me to the next freewrite! I'm happy to be involved with the group!
Yeah, I just learned the other week about dolphins... Isn't that amazing? Can you imagine blowing air out of your ears to communicate?! lmao..
Totally agree- everything we have is for a reason!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65236.35
ETH 3483.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51