You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It Is Time For The Freewrite To End III (Not A 5 Minute Freewrite).

in #freewrite6 years ago

Seriously, this story had me laughing, a lot. 'Meanwhile, there is an irrelevant yard sale next to the warehouse in the South West of England.' You're right, this is turning into a story, no, a saga!

next time on @mr-neil's nefarious story to destroy the free write...

Sort:  

Thank you. It is fun, but I want it away from the prompt. It gives me freedom to take the story where I want it. Doing a series around a daily prompt is harder than it looks.

I can imagine. That's the great part about here, you can take an idea, make it your own, and run with it. Keep the series going in your own way! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60771.43
ETH 3271.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44