You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 330: 5 Minute Freewrite: Friday - Prompt: You walk through a door - what do you see?

in #freewrite6 years ago

I love all the info that you always put in your posts. I always learn something. I wanted to let you know that the package that I sent to Venezuela from Amazon on August 14th just arrived today. it was delayed for quite some time in customs but it finally made it through!

Sort:  

That is fantastic!!! do you remember how much the shipping was?

I recently sent two $70 orders and the shipping was about $70 on each of them. I don't know if weight makes a difference or how they calculate shipping .

Amazon makes it very easy though. You can put together your whole entire order and then they tell you which things are not allowed to be shipped. You can go all the way up to the final invoice and still go back and change things if you want to. Andyou can see how much shipping will be before you actually place the order.

Thank you. That might be the better way to go now since inflation is so crazy over there. right now, I am holding on to all the steem to make sure that there is enough for Maria's operation...

There is so much need it's hard to know where to begin.

You are not kidding!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60180.20
ETH 2604.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54