You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend Freewrite 3/3/2018- Part 3 - The Dramatic Twist

in #freewrite6 years ago (edited)

This is my first time to join in the weekend freewrite. It's fun, exhilarating and unpredictable. I didn't have any idea if I will really end writing something that would connect the three but I am just so happy that lately I am inspired by so many of you. You all had been very encouraging for newbie like me. Specially to @mariannewest for such wonderful avenue of people who like to write. To @simgirl who as well an inspiration to me.

I was laughing when I open the 2nd prompt because really I was dumbfounded for a second before something came up so I could connect it to the1st. Much worst when I opened the 3rd prompt I was like in panic of what will I do with the twist! hahahahaha.... but it was really worth the effort like reading the 3 that end up good together. My @mariannewest you've given something to look forward to every weekend so I could challenge myself again if I could come up with something with your prompt! Thank you!

Here is my 3 prompts link and I hope you enjoy reading what I had made of it!
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mcamayra/green-pepper-diet-freewrite-weekend

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mcamayra/my-green-pepper-2nd-prompt-freewrite-weekend

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mcamayra/my-green-peppers-3rd-prompt-freewrite-weekend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66466.45
ETH 3595.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90