Day 155: 5 Minute Freewrite: Friday - Prompt: Whiteboard

in #freewrite6 years ago (edited)

I LOVE WHITEBOARD!

I am a teacher. I use whiteboard during my class discussions. I make use of whiteboards to write down notes for my students as guide during discussions. I write my objectives on the whiteboard. So yeah, I think it is fitting to say that I love whiteboard! hehehe...

Whiteboards are friendly assets of teachers in their classroom. It helps them relay instructions through writing it there. Teaching becomes convenient and easy because there is this part of the wall where you can write down your thoughts and topics that will help guide the student follow through the discussion. With the availability of colored whiteboard markers the writings becomes more alive and attractive that would enhance students recall and learning. Whiteboard also can act as projector screen for DLP's. Due to its white color it becomes a very easy replacement of projector screen to which you still need to setup before using.

My teaching becomes more convenient and fun because of whiteboards!

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by mcamayra being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

Being able to use visual aids definitely helps with teaching. Chalk boards were more limited in what they could do.


Today's prompt is ready! The nutty train to Freewrite City is about to depart. All aboard!


To indulge in a single-prompt Freewrite, click HERE!

For part 1 of the three-prompt Weekend Freewrite, click HERE!


Stay up to date on everything #freewrite related. Follow...
Freewritehouse-footer-500px.png
Click the graphic to join the fun

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55