You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Make Conversations With Strangers (or Anyone!)

I get anxious when meeting new people and I often use a couple of these questions to break the ice and to appear normal.

When they know me that is the time that I can bring out the weirdness hahahha

What was your first job (if any)?

I was a construction worker. You made me put that in my list of topics that I will write one of these days haha

Sort:  

Same. Asking questions is always a great way to engage in a conversation.
Haha yeah. I don't always end up showing the weirdness though haha it depends on the person!

Oooh really?? I can't picture you doing that I think haha Would love to read about it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95