What ya Writin' ? Nothing. Except Everything! In a 5 min freewrite

in #freewrite6 years ago

PicsArt_03-20-05.11.18.png

What are you writing tonight?

Nothing.

Then you're coming to bed?

No. Seriously, I'm writing about nothing.
Right now.

He said good night
... I set my timer ...

And then immediately I am writing about something! not nothing!

I'm replying to a young friend I've not heard from in years!

Oh my my how I need to be writing about so much!

We pick right up where we left off. oh my ... I think he was just 16. Yes. So now He's 22.

"Well we could do a compare and contrast of Mercy and Grace"

"Are we going to discuss the English definitions or the traits of Yehovah?"

"Oh nothing is as interesting as the traits of Yehovah and Yeshua."

"We can examine the Hebrew and Greek usages, and of course there's the Latin and English influences, and we can also look at the Paleo Hebrew."

And so ... ya'll end up with nothing for the freewrite and I end up with the entire universe and beyond!!

4 down 3 to go.

If you're worried about nothing, go get another prompt from @mariannewest. ;-)

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)

From nothing to everything in a short span.. I feel the accelleration :-) Good freewrite, keep it up!

In the twilight of the antiquities shop, his eyes laid down on some artifacts hit by the dusty light, there was something on them he could not entirely grab in his mind.
"Be careful, young adventurer," said the old shopkeeper.
"Those are ancient freewrite artifacts, handle them with care".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61372.29
ETH 2888.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62