Wedding...The Weekend Freewrite

in #freewrite5 years ago (edited)

I panic more and more with navigating the ocean until I could not cope with stress, I have a bigger boat, really good, it's not mine, it's the only way to not stress me, while another has responsibility for the details.

I love the night. The stars.
I lie down, on the blanket and I dedicate myself to see the sky.
Those who have seen, the millions of sailors.
How many years have inspired some thoughts, these beautiful skies full of stars.
The first thing that comes to mind when you see this wonderful starry sky and that part of the shadow created by the moon in the vast ocean is in the situation that this ship must be protected from a superior being.
He will see me, enrapture me with his tremendous creation.
But look! near the port and see city ...

Before looking at this man, he wants to learn about his history, so I go on this trip to discover what it is all about ideas, traditions or influences in his education.

No wonder he has married my daughter and, although everyone decides to live their life, at least they will know how to deal with the situation that is now part of the family.

I'm not very traditional either, as they say, or rather I'm not traditional. , but I know what I like about my daughter.

I hope that your new life as a wife calms down, but there is always the possibility of doing a therapy together when problems or inconsistencies arise, but they always respect and look at each other, I said cultures. Or cultural differences in terms of ways to reach an agreement.

The winter will arrive soon, then I will not be able to travel and my daughter will emphasize and start crying, all wanting to go after me, as he had planned. and I would know from the mess how the gentleman is who you are.

I joined the dock and I like the lights in the distance.
I love the lighthouse reminding me that I am for my daughter, like a beacon that can light the way back to calm if you are in a storm.

This decision he made; The first years are like a wild and stormy sea. I hope you trust them first, but you should know that in times of extreme need there is a beacon that will show the way to peace and tranquility that both will have.

Oh my God. pain returns, r to my shoulders and cervical.
I'm getting closer to the crucial moment and get back my stress

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63470.48
ETH 2544.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72