You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Netflix: Episode 12, The Old Steemians Home: The Waiting

in #freewrite7 years ago

Soooooo funny. Really - for reals - laughing out loud!! And the gif is perfect!!!

I have been trying to upload my latest DTube for the past 4 hours - nothing :(

I really appreciate all the visiting and encouraging you are doing with our new writers. It is always sad for me if I am the only one responding or reading their efforts. thank you so much!!

Sort:  

yeah, I load mine at night if I can and that seems to work better but there are downsides to that too........

and your welcome but I so love to read what people come up with! just been very busy here so running out of time every day :( wish I could see more than I do.

you and me both......

yeah I REALLY don't know how YOU do it!!!!!!!!!!!! I really hope you are making some decent money from this!

Not at this point. The payouts are pretty low. but I got the delegations because of this and it will grow with time.
To tell you the truth, I went through a phase of not feeling very good and got a break from my regular duties and gave myself permission to not do many things I usually do and threw myself into this world of Steemit and crypto.
I think it helped me to see new possibilities and the payouts will grow with time. In the meantime, I get to be a better blogger and I think we have a great community going. We shall see where that leads us...

I think YOU have built a wonderful thing.

It's funny after reading this comment I was thinking back to how I came to be here with the freewriters......
and it all came back to the EcoTrain chat LOLL that I got into just so I could speak to my son.......and keep an eye on him lolll not that he needs it. I need to know he is safe and well........

From there you were commenting in there and so I followed you as I had not known many people here..........

and the rest is?????????? not history YET! LOLLLL

Hugs You have a gift, follow your dreams and know many people are so very , very grateful to you for starting this.

Yes!! We never know how we connect. I totally forgot about the slack group. Is it still going? it seemed every time i went not much was happening...

Thank you so much! I do think we have a great thing going!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59608.09
ETH 2475.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46