You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Five minute free write - Syrup

in #freewrite6 years ago

Yes. You are overthinking it!! this is supposed to be your 5 minutes of fun. Spill whatever comes out LOL
And all marketers and salespeople know for sure that you can manipulate emotions. And writers and movie makers and visual artists and, and, and - we all are about creating the space for emotions to swirl :)

Sort:  

Mmmmm, swirl...vanilla chocolate ice cream :)

Hehe, Yeah, I'm a little weird like that. The more I do something, the more I think about it. Just want to get better, but then all the technical stuff of writing starts coming up in my head as I'm about to write. But, makes for a lot of fun figuring out how to restrain the overthinking bit of me :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44