You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend freewrite with my own twist

in #freewrite7 years ago

Linda, you are such a good writer and such a deep thinker! I am so happy you joined us! and no worries about being consistent. Write with us when you can!!
The reason some of the other freewrites are longer is that we are all loose with the rules. :)
Some do 5 minutes and stop, others craft longer stories inspired by the prompt. We love it all!!

Sort:  

I love the short concept, it pushes my limits a little further and my fingers start moving a little faster. Plus, the prompt is an amazing way to unwind, especially apter writing long stories :D

I will try to join once in a while, will see how I feel and how tired I am, but I will join again, I loved doing this one!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51460.37
ETH 2243.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01