You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #freewrite DAY 18 “something left at the front door”

in #freewrite7 years ago

I am so glad the prompts are helping you to write it down!! That is the purpose! I am assuming this is a true story? Is it current? Hugs to you. Cancer is such a thing...... I know, I had cancer.... Will be back with an upvote tomorrow. Thank you so much for writing with us!!

Sort:  

Yes true story and it is sad how everyone has either had cancer or knows someone with cancer. I am very glad you are here today despite your own battle with cancer :)

Thank you and double hugs to you. Hope your dad will do fine!

Yes I am sure to post when the treatment is done and all is well :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45