You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 74 -5 minute Freewrite- "callous"

in #freewrite6 years ago
  1. Were you going to write about calloused hands? that is also a meaning of the word!!
  2. Wherever a prompt takes you is fine. If red makes you think about green - write about green. that is the beauty of the freewrite. Never know where your thoughts will go and it is all good :)

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-75-5-minute-freewrite-prompt-dog-hair

Sort:  

I was going to write about hands, but the dictionary on computer said it was spelled "callus" and I didn't want to be wrong. Now I know it's ok! Thank you!! When you post the weekend prompt, will there be an option to pick an older prompt? I saved my original, maybe I can still post it 😊

yes. every weekend is an option to pick from any of the previous prompts. for sure, post it then. :)

Great, sounds like a plan, and thank you for reaching it out, I really appreciate it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 67022.52
ETH 3558.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51