Sort:  

She told me on Twitter! I am so thrilled! I will do this every chance I get. You deserve support in this nuthouse. I'm so glad you have a bigger vote!

thank you!! I need to get my act together and use the other platforms at least a little bit again - but you know - only so much time in a day.
Are you twitter buddies with her?

Not really but she is on my twitlist and we often get tagged together. She is so far over my head! Did you read my comment that got her to look at you? I can't even tell what she's doing over there, but I know she's nice and was asking for good people so there you go!

You two are a perfect match. She helps in kr because she speaks and writes the lingo, so I figured you were a good bet.

Yes!! I read your comment and left you a comment on it. But Steemit is a bit wonky how the comments show up.
She really does help a lot of people!! What is kr?

kr - korea :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 64029.44
ETH 2756.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65