You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Over 20 Club - Late night free thoughts on my freewriting adventure

in #freewrite6 years ago

Oh, Have fun, fun, fun on your trip!! So exciting that you get to study and practice more your beloved martial art!!
I am so glad that we had the bananafish discussion once upon a time and that you were there, on Day 1 of this freewriting adventure!!
I know that book is going to be born sooner than you think - just have a feeling...
Thank you for being you!!!

Sort:  

These are beautiful words and usually they create the effect of me delaying in answering. I have very little time to type here unfortunately, or fortunately .. I'm sorry but as a very small token of gratitude I gave you and everyone commenting here a steembasicincome share .. another great thing that I discovered thanks to you. You gave a sense to my journey through steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50