Sort:  

I will always read and comment and bug everyone! At least till i live away from my wife and she doesn't claim her due attention! 😉 I think we should be a sort of freewrite-express yourself group with its logo and so on.. knowing you enjoy my stuff is really boosting my self esteem thank you Mar!

sounds great!! We need a graphic artist :)

Let's do it!! A super cool brand..one that people will be proud to put on their posts. It will be great for our identity beyond the freewrite. I suggest: 1. Name 2. Logo 3. Short Payoff ..they have to be short, cool and reflect our values of friendship, freedom, creativity.. what do you think? Three different contests? I can give contribute some sbd for the pot ..i think even the guys will 😀

Sounds great!! Today, my day is way busy. But how about we flesh this out a bit on discord. I have 5SBD deaconlee send me a while back for the first pot.

I can put something like that.. 3 or 5 sbd, it depends by how many people want to finance this "3 contest in one" we should ask to the Old Steemian Home clan! I think that discussing on discord is a very good idea ..my timezone is UTC+1 (as of now it's 20:38 pm..). We can also create some "curators"..people that want to dedicate time to sustain this project and community. Let me know! :-)