You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Apocalypse and Pretzels - Apocalisse e Pretzel [ENG/ITA Freewrite]

in #freewrite7 years ago

muy bonito post for sure!!!!
So happy to see your always amazing and full of surprises brain spills again!!! Hoping that you are still on vacation and having a wonderful time!!
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-68-5-minute-freewrite-prompt-pillow

Sort:  

Hahaha gracias mi amiga ;-) Yes Marianne, my brain is still capable of a couple of decent shots at times. Yes Im in vacation but wifey is studying so Im free to fart around :-P

And we are happy about that!! Well, I know that is a bit selfish - but you know, we miss you when you are not here :)
What is she studying? and are you going to introduce her to the steemit addiction? I mean, our millionaire making device?

Hahaha I miss you too I've to confess, you bunch of crazies.. she's a primary teacher. I think I will steemitize her first or after .. buahaha 😜

😱 . hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64544.47
ETH 3417.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48