You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Word of the day “Vinyl” - Five Minute Free Write

in #freewrite6 years ago

Welcome again. My husband also believes that vinyl is the best thing. I can't really hear the difference - but I like to listen to podcasts most of the time anyway and they are not coming to me via a record. They will all be lost if we get hit by an EMP pulse :)

Sort:  

Thank you kindly!

I couldn’t imagine what would happen to all of the digital creators and their works, well I can it would be a catastrophe! Then again at that point music would be the least of our worries, pretty well all of society would collapse.

It’s a good thing I started collecting books relevant to providing the information needed in situations like these, I even have one book that describes how to make your own Baghdad battery with maximum output capacity 👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

You are set! 👊 And we just have to sing again LOL

I don’t know about singing but I could hold a pretty good beat with my hands!

Posted using Partiko iOS