Sort:  

Thank you! I've always thought about writing a hot romance... this was my way of dipping my toes in the water, so to speak.

Keep dipping. I find it very hard to write good sexy scenes and you did well. If you are serious about this, check out the Romance Writers of America https://www.rwa.org/
I belonged to the local chapter for a while. those women (and some men) are very supportive, very business minded. I learned a lot but didn't really have the time to devote to writing. I still had the store and just worked all the time...
In the San Diego Chapter were a lot of published authors who made their living writing books..

Wow! Thank you so much for the advice. I will definitely check this out. You are amazing @mariannewest I can't tell you how much I appreciate the support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61137.27
ETH 2383.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52