You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Freewriting Journey: My Escape from Mental Constipation

in #freewrite6 years ago

Byn - you are just so amazing and I love that you took us through your journey here on Steemit. I am so happy that you came across the freewrite and that you are now a friend!! Love that so much.
Btw. I know that life is funny. I haven't done a freewrite in a while..... too busy reading them and commenting lol
Love what you do!! You are amazing. And you know how loving families work. Sometimes, we are around more, other times, we are busy. But always happy to see each other. Glad you have lots of projects!!

Sort:  

Absolutely! My longest standing BFFs know that we might not see each other/talk often, but when we do, it is like no time has passed! I am so glad I found my steemit family! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34