You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Expression - 5 Minute Freewrite (Day 83)

in #freewrite7 years ago

Beautifully said and it would be so nice if all us get to a point to not judge ourselves and others .... :)

For your daily visit:)
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-85-5-minute-freewrite-friday-prompt-corn

I don't know how you do your visits, but I think I will start doing byn's method. She opens all tabs first and then closes as she goes. I will do Sunday. don't want you to burn out :)
I so appreciate what you all do and your offer kind of started this reaching out for help in a general way. Thank you so much!!

Sort:  

Thank you Marianne! Yes, it would be nice (and think of all the time that would be available if people could stop being all judgey).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58921.34
ETH 2593.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43