You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 minute freewrite challenge - The Over 20 Club

in #freewrite7 years ago

Thank you for the post! Unfortunately, I don't have the time to read every day the posts of every Steemian I'm interested in... they're too many!
But the over 20 club give me the opportunity to read at least some posts of my fellow freewriters that may have remained out of my radar.
Wild West is great, but the twist you gave to the first two prompts is nice too! :)

Sort:  

I very much feel you; the community has grown in size so much it's nearly impossible to keep up! :O

I'm happy you stumbled upon my post.... and liked the contents! :D And so very happy you enjoy Wild West! :D

Thank you very much <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59304.77
ETH 2534.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41