Sort:  

You probably tired because you did a lot of reading and commenting! Thank you so much for that!!

You're welcome! Did I "cure" the right post? I was worried about getting the wrong prompt, mine should be the Sunday one, but time zones make me insecure

no worries. You did great!! I know the time zone thing!! I can drop the prompt for you to curate in a comment on your latest post if that helps. Thank you so much again!! I think the writers appreciate to get eyes on them and I just can't get to everyone anymore. It is great that so many are participating, but..... lol

It would be enough if you write the day in the prompt post, ex. "Day 81, Monday" ;)

good idea. I'll start doing that.

I think I'll do the same..I don't feel like not posting, I dunnow...It's the freewrite addiction you know? It happens..it's like a monkey mocking you on your shoulders with all the faces of the freewrite zoo ..oh shit I could have put this in my silly freewrite to be...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44