Sort:  

That would be fantastic!! If I publish my morning - your afternoon does that work for you? And if you can't or it gets too much - please let me know.
So, on Monday, you would visit the Sunday freewrites and drop the new link. Makes sense?

Edit: I wrote a reply before reading the spreadsheet.
Ok, then: I will take care of Sunday prompts.
Let's do some time zone calculations: I'll probably carry out the task in my Monday night, let's say 8-9 p.m. UTC +1
What time does it match in your time zone (if you're PST, it will be Monday 11 a.m. - noon) ? It's all right or do you prefer another time?

That is great!! By that time, I have published the prompt for sure!! thank you so much! and when it gets to be too much - let me know. Or if you can't for some reason... all good!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98