You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Under the White of the Board - Sotto il Bianco della Lavagna [ENG-ITA Day 155 freewrite]

in #freewrite6 years ago (edited)

Your ability in taking the more lateral thinking points of view and translate them into words amazes me every time.
when I try to write something, I often feel like that wobbly ant in your freewrite, I think it's a common feeling, but I hope you'll never be afraid to desecrate the white board, because all you write is very interesting and everybody that reads your posts can learn something.

Sort:  

When I wrote this, it was just late and I was tired, not ill. And the difference is seeable I guess, more lucid thinking in general. Soiling the paper will always be for me like stepping through the first gate of the Eastern Oracle, under it's incumbent and incinerating eyes.. The last part is the beginning of a story, a white paper slowly becomes a boundless frozen plain. The man is more ancient than old and undertakes his last trip for dieing far from the village, but he will discover something. But this, my friend, is another story.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62613.51
ETH 3019.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93